Dentist Office Cheat

Ninjafish Studios LLC company developed a unique cute iphone Game, Dentist Office is a cute iphone game link. The question is how easy it is for you to solve all levels without assistance.

Dentist Office Game developer short description:
have you ever wanted to become a dentist now you can with the dentist office app. featuring 4 patients with 1,000’s of scenarios to work on….

The following are 4 comments of users who loved this Game:
“I really like the game and I could play this game all night” – 4 stars
“What do u guys mean this game is easy u just take the tools at the bottom and put them up to his mouth duh” – 5 stars
“Very fun,So try it and stick with it. I love it. Trust me.” – 4 stars
“This is fun! I wish I could put a picture on my review so I could show you his teeth! I love this game!” – 5 stars

We gathered all solutions for this Game, including last version levels, you can review it.
Here are the solutions for 2 levels.

Leave a comment